Search
Important Information

 
New Student
Call guidance to schedule an appointment.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Join our new
facebook page!
 
 
 
 

 

Contact Us
Williston Middle High School
350 Robert Philpot Way
350 SW 12th Ave.
Williston, FL 32696
 
Phone: (352) 528-3542
Fax: (352) 528-2723
 
Clinic Fax: (352) 528-2150
 
 
 

Karen Ridenour, High School Guidance Counselor

karen.ridenour@levyk12.org

Christina Flood, High School Guidance Counselor

christina.flood@levyk12.org

Karen Warren, Graduation Coach

karen.warren@levyk12.org

Erinn Tillman, Middle School Guidance Counselor

erinn.tillman@levyk12.org

Donna Bennett, Guidance Clerk

donna.bennett@levyk12.org

Chasity Boyd, High School Data Entry

chasity.boyd@levyk12.org

Dedee McLeod, Middle School Data Entry

 

doris.mcleod@levyk12.org

 

Faculty/Staff > Guidance / Administration/Academic Support